Legal Aid of NorthWest Texas

 

Legal Aid of NorthWest Texas Title and Logo

 

 

 

Normal Hours of Operation

Each of our 15 offices operate:

Monday - Friday

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

 

Scheduled Office Closings for 2016

 

Friday, January 1, 2016
 New Year's Day (Observed)

Monday, January 18, 2016
 Martin Luther King, Jr. Birthday

Monday, February 15, 2016
 Presidents' Day

Friday, March 25, 2016
 Good Friday

Monday, May 30, 2016
 Memorial Day

Monday, July 4, 2016
 Independence Day

Monday, September 5, 2016
 Labor Day

Wednesday, November 23, 2016
 Thanksgiving Eve

Thursday, November 24, 2016
 Thanksgiving Day

Friday, November 25, 2016
 Thanksgiving Holiday

Thursday, December 22, 2016
 Christmas Holiday

Friday, December 23, 2016
 Christmas Holiday

Monday, December 26, 2016
 Christmas Holiday

Friday, December 30, 2016  New Year's Eve (observed)

Monday, January 2, 2017  New Year's Eve